Boys From Indiana Good Time Blues

In stock
Product Details
UPC: 0032511751423

These longtime stars of the bluegrass festival circuit recorded much of their finest early work for the King Bluegrass label, and here are 14 of those key cuts. Includes Atlanta Is Burning; Headin' South; My Night to Howl; My Red River Home; You Can Mark It Down, and more!

1 Good Time Blues
2 Headin' South
3 Atlanta Is Burning
4 How Will I Explain About You
5 These Memories of Mine
6 My Night to Howl
7 Lady of the Lake
8 Feeling Blue
9 The Sad Wind Sighs
10 The Girl in the Blue Velvet Band
11 Play Hank's Song Once Again
12 My Red River Home
13 You Can Mark It Down
14 Little Community Church
Save this product for later