Willie Nelson - 16 Biggest Hits

In stock
Product Details
UPC: 234172577729

Track Listings

1 Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
2 If You've Got the Money, I've Got the Time
3 Georgia On My Mind
4 Blue Skies
5 My Heros Have Always Been Cowboys
6 On the Road Again (Live)
7 Always On My Mind
8 City of New Orleans
9 Forgiving You Was Easy
10 Living in the Promiseland
11 Midnight Rider
12 Remember Me (When the Candle Lights Are Gleaming)
13 Uncloudy Day
14 Angel Flying Too Close to the Ground (Live at Austin, Texas - Fall 1979)
15 The Last Thing I Needed First Thing This Morning
16 Nothing I Can Do About It Now
Save this product for later