Conway Twitty & Loretta Lynn - The Definitive Collection

In stock
Product Details
UPC: 0602498642016
1 After the Fire Is Gone
2 Don't Tell Me You're Sorry
3 Lead Me on
4 You're the Reason (I Don't Sleep at Night)
5 Easy Loving
6 Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man
7 You Lay So Easy on My Mind
8 As Soon As I Hang Up the Phone
9 Spiders and Snakes
10 Feelins'
11 Back Home Again
12 Letter
13 I Can't Love You Enough
14 Hey, Good Lookin'
15 From Seven Till Ten
16 You're the Reason Our Kids Are Ugly
17 How High Can You Build a Fire
18 You Know Just What I'd Do
19 Sadness of It All
20 It's True Love
21 Lovin' What Your Lovin' Does to Me
22 I Still Believe in Waltzes
23 Oh Honey-Oh Babe
24 Making Believe
Save this product for later